Atletiek

Hardlopen

Sport ondersteuning

silhouet-vrouw

René de Koning / Nancy Hiddink

Coördinatie Mila : mila@av-archeus.nl

 

  

Ilona van Dam / Ute de Jong / Karin Wensink

Coördinatie Junioren CD

E-mail: cdjunioren@av-archeus.nl

Harry Grevers - kopie

Harry Grevers

Coördinatie Junioren AB

E-mail: abjunioren@av-archeus.nl

Linda Zweerink / Maarten Bloemendaal

Coördinatie Pupillen
E-mail: pupillen@av-archeus.nl

Nicole Nijmeijer-Haarman

Nicole Nijmeijer-Haarman

Opleidingscoördinator

Tel: 06-44884425
E-mail: nijmeijer@planet.nl

Bram Gerritsen

Sporttechnisch bestuurslid

Tel: 06-46528950
E-mail: hardlopen@av-archeus.nl