Atletiek

Hardlopen

Bestuur

Erwin Hekman

Voorzitter / Trainers

E-mail: voorzitter@av-archeus.nl

Ilona Westerhof-Lievestro

Penningmeester

Tel: 06 4802 0175
E-mail: penningmeester@av-archeus.nl

Jos Pierik

Secretaris

Tel: 06 2076 4399
E-mail: secretariaat@av-archeus.nl

Edwin Bollen

Bestuurslid Media

E-mail: media@av-archeus.nl

Remy Pattiruhu

Bestuurslid Accommodatie

E-mail: accommodatie@av-archeus.nl

Margot Putto

Algemeen bestuurslid

E-mail: m.putto@av-archeus.nl

Henriëtte Ruessink

Algemeen bestuurslid

E-mail: h.ruessink@av-archeus.nl